About Europe of Nations and Freedom

Europe of Nations and Freedom (ENF) is a group in the European Parliament established by MEPs from nine counties united in opposition to the European project and the transfer of political power from voters to the unelected officials of the European Union.

Janice is Vice-President and a member of the group’s bureau. The group’s co-presidents are Marine Le Pen of France and Marcel de Graaff of the Netherlands.

The thirty-nine MEPs of the Europe of Nations and Freedom group work towards a Europe of free nations in which power is fully returned from the European Union to the voters of sovereign states. The group’s commitments are to sovereignty, democracy, freedom and ending mass immigration so that members may advance their own interests at the domestic level.